Latest Products https://www.vivedapharmalab.com Latest Products Wed, 19 Jan 2022 03:29:38 +0530 en-us https://www.vivedapharmalab.com Agro Products https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/agro-products.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/agro-products.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/basmati-rice.htm Agro Products Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Edible OIl https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/edible-oil.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/edible-oil.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-fruits.htm Agro Products Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/indian-pulses.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/indian-pulses.htm Agro Products Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kidney Beans https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/kidney-beans.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/kidney-beans.htm Agro Products Indian Pulses Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lentils https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/lentils.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/lentils.htm Agro Products Indian Pulses Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/whole-spices.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/whole-spices.htm Agro Products Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/grounded-spices.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/grounded-spices.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/sugar.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/sugar.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/oil-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/oil-seeds.htm Agro Products Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/mustard-seeds.htm Agro Products Oil Seeds Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/sesame-seeds.htm Agro Products Oil Seeds Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Basmati Rice https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/ponni-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/ponni-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Steam Basmati Rice https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Kidney Beans https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/black-kidney-beans.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/black-kidney-beans.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Navy Beans https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/navy-beans.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/navy-beans.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/red-kidney-beans.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Speckled Kidney Beans https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/speckled-kidney-beans.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/speckled-kidney-beans.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Kidney Beans https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/white-kidney-beans.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/white-kidney-beans.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Lentils https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/black-lentils.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/black-lentils.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Lentils https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/green-lentils.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/green-lentils.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/red-lentils.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/red-lentils.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Lentils https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/yellow-lentils.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/yellow-lentils.htm Mon, 21 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bengal Gram https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/bengal-gram.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/bengal-gram.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gram https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/black-gram.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/black-gram.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/chana-dal.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/chana-dal.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Gram https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/green-gram.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/green-gram.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Moong Dal https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/green-moong-dal.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/green-moong-dal.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Dal https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/masoor-dal.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/masoor-dal.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Moong Dal https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/split-moong-dal.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/split-moong-dal.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/urad-dal.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/urad-dal.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Washed Moong Dal https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/washed-moong-dal.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/washed-moong-dal.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/black-cardamom.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/black-cardamom.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Cloves https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/dried-cloves.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/dried-cloves.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methi Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/methi-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/methi-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Garam Masala https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/whole-garam-masala.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/whole-garam-masala.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/coriander-powder.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/coriander-powder.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/garam-masala-powder.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/garam-masala-powder.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cough Syrup https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/cough-syrup.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/cough-syrup.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sugar https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/brown-sugar.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/brown-sugar.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ICUMSA 45 Refined Sugar https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/icumsa-45-refined-sugar.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/icumsa-45-refined-sugar.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 L30 White Sugar https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/l30-white-sugar.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/l30-white-sugar.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 L31 White Sugar https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/l31-white-sugar.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/l31-white-sugar.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 M30 Sugar https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/m30-sugar.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/m30-sugar.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 M31 Sugar https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/m31-sugar.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/m31-sugar.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined White Sugar https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/refined-white-sugar.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/refined-white-sugar.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S2 31 Sugar https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/s2-31-sugar.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/s2-31-sugar.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S30 Sugar https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/s30-sugar.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/s30-sugar.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alsi Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/alsi-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/alsi-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Annatto Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/annatto-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/annatto-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cumin Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/black-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/black-cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/castor-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/castor-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chia Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/chia-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/chia-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/cotton-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/cotton-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/flax-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/flax-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/groundnut-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/groundnut-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/olive-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/olive-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/peanut-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/peanut-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rapeseed https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/rapeseed.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/rapeseed.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/soybean-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/soybean-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/sunflower-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/sunflower-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Sesame Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/black-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/black-sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sesame Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/white-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/white-sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mustard Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/black-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/black-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Mustard Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/brown-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/brown-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Mustard Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/white-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/white-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mustard Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-mango.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-mango.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pulp https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/mango-pulp.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/mango-pulp.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-banana.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-banana.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-apple.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-apple.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-grapes.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-orange.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-orange.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-papaya.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-muskmelon.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/fresh-muskmelon.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/toor-dal.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/toor-dal.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/millet-seeds.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/millet-seeds.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jatropha Oil https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/jatropha-oil.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/jatropha-oil.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Oil https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/mustard-oil.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/mustard-oil.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seed Oil https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/soybean-seed-oil.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/soybean-seed-oil.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/sunflower-oil.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/palm-oil.htm https://www.vivedapharmalab.com/palm-oil.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530